Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Lloyd Alexander is one of America's most distinguished authors. He has won the Newbery medal and has received one Lifetime Achievement Award for Children's Literature from Parents' Choice and another from the World Fantasy Convention.


Chronicles of Prydain

The Book of Three (1964)

The Black Cauldron (1965)

The Castle of Llyr (1966)

Taran Wanderer (1967)

The High King (1968)


Westmark (1981)

The Kestrel (1982)

The Beggar Queen (1984)

Vesper Holly

The Illyrian Adventure (1986)

The El Dorado Adventure (1987)

The Drackenberg Adventure (1988)

The Jedera Adventure (1989)

The Philadelphia Adventure (1990)

The Xanadu Adventure (2005)


My Five Tigers (1956)

August Bondi: Border Hawk (1958)

Aaron Lopez: The Flagship Hope (1960)

Janine is French (1960)

Fifty Years in the Doghouse (1963)

Time Cat: The Remarkable Journeys of Jason And Gareth (1963)

Send for Ryan (1965)

The Truthful Harp (1967)

The Marvelous Misadventures of Sebastian (1970)

The King's Fountain (1971)

The Four Donkeys (1972)

The Cat Who Wished to Be a Man (1973)

The Wizard in the Tree (1974)

The First Two Lives of Lukas-Kasha (1978)

The Remarkable Journey of Prince Jen (1991)

The Fortune-Tellers (1992)

The Arkadians (1995)

The House Gobbaleen (1995)

The Iron Ring (1997)

Gypsy Rizka (1999)

How the Cat Swallowed Thunder (2000)

The Gawgon and the Boy (2001)

The Rope Trick (2002)

Fantastical Adventures of the Invisible Boy (2005)

Dream-Of-Jade: The Emperor's Cat (2005)

The Golden Dream of Carlo Chuchio (2007)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us