Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Lee Child is British but moved with his family from Cumbria to the United States to start a new career as an American thriller writer. His first novel, Killing Floor, won the Anthony Award, and his second, Die Trying, won W H Smith's Thumping Good Read Award.

       He lives just outside New York City, with his American wife, Jane. They have a grown-up daughter, Ruth, and a small dog called Jenny. Lee fills his spare time with music, reading, and the New York Yankees. He likes to travel, for vacations, but especially on promotion tours so he can meet his readers, to whom he is eternally grateful.


Jack Reacher

Killing Floor (1997)

Die Trying (1998)

Tripwire (1999)

The Visitor (2000) aka Running Blind

Echo Burning (2001)

Without Fail (2002)

Persuader (2003)

The Enemy (2004)

One Shot (2005)

The Hard Way (2006)

Bad Luck and Trouble (2007)

Nothing To Lose (2008)

Gone Tomorrow (2009)

61 Hours (2010)

Worth Dying For (2010)

Second Son (2011)

The Affair (2011)

Deep Down (2012)

A Wanted Man (2012)

High Heat (2013)

Never Go Back (2011)

Not a Drill (2014)

Personal (2014)

Small Wars (2015)

Make Me (2015)


Inherit the Dead (2013) (with C J Box, Mary Higgins Clark, John Connolly, Charlaine Harris, Jonathan Santlofer and Lisa Unger)


James Penney's New Identity / Guy Walks Into a Bar (2011)


Public Transportation (2014)

Good and Valuable Consideration (2014) (with Joseph Finder)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us