Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Laurie J. Marks teaches at the University of Massachusetts Boston. She is the author of five previous novels, and her first two Elemental Logic novels (Fire Logic and Earth Logic) won the Gaylactic Spectrum Award and received multiple starred reviews. She is a recipient of the Fairy Godmother Award (James D. Tiptree, Jr. Award) and a founding member of Broad Universe.


Children of Triad

Delan the Mislaid (1989)

The Moonbane Mage (1990)

Ara's Field (1991)

Elemental Logic

Fire Logic (2002)

Earth Logic (2004)

Water Logic (2007)


The Watcher's Mask (1992)

Dancing Jack (1993)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us