Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Laurell K. Hamilton was born in Heber Springs, Arkansas but grew up in Sims, Indiana, a hamlet with a population of about one hundred souls. Laurell's mother died in a car crash in 1969, after which time her grandmother held the household together. Her mother's death, her grandmother's role in raising her, and having grown up with no men in the home are "the three things that made who I am," she says. She still believes she would have grown up to be a writer regardless.


Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter

Guilty Pleasures (1993) Download

The Laughing Corpse (1994)

Circus of the Damned (1995)

The Lunatic Cafe (1996)

Bloody Bones (1996)

The Killing Dance (1997) Download

Burnt Offerings (1998)

Blue Moon (1998) Download

Obsidian Butterfly (2000)

Narcissus in Chains (2001) Download

Cerulean Sins (2003)

Incubus Dreams (2004)

Micah (2006)

Danse Macabre (2006)

The Harlequin (2007)

Blood Noir (2008)

Skin Trade (2009)

Flirt (2010)

Bullet (2010)

Hit List (2011)

Kiss the Dead (2012)

Affliction (2013)

Beauty (2012)

Meredith Gentry

A Kiss of Shadows (2000) Download

A Caress of Twilight (2002) Download

Seduced By Moonlight (2004)

A Stroke of Midnight (2005)

Mistral's Kiss (2006)

A Lick of Frost (2007)

Swallowing Darkness (2008)

Divine Misdemeanors (2009)


Nightseer (1992)

Assorted Books by Laurell K Hamilton


Out of This World (2001) (with Susan Krinard, J D Robb and Maggie Shayne)

Cravings (2004) (with MaryJanice Davidson, Eileen Wilks and Rebecca York)

Bite (2004) (with MaryJanice Davidson, Charlaine Harris, Angela Knight and Vickie Taylor)

Strange Candy (2006)

Micah and Strange Candy (2007)

Never After (2009) (with Yasmine Galenorn, Marjorie M Liu and Sharon Shinn)

Series contributed to

Star Trek : The Next Generation

Nightshade (1991)


Death of a Darklord (1995)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us