Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Lyon Sprague de Camp, (November 27, 1907 - November 6, 2000) was an American science fiction and fantasy author. In a writing career spanning fifty years he wrote over one hundred books, including both novels and notable works of nonfiction, such as biographies of other important fantasy authors.



Lest Darkness Fall (1941) Download

Land of Unreason (1942) (with Fletcher Pratt)

The Carnelian Cube (1948) (with Fletcher Pratt)

Divide and Rule (1948)

The Stolen Dormouse (1948)

Genus Homo (1950) (with P Schuyler Miller)

Rogue Queen (1951)

The Undesired Princess (1951) Download

Cosmic Manhunt (1954) aka A Planet Called Krishna / The Queen of Zamba

Solomon's Stone (1957)

An Elephant for Aristotle (1958)

The Bronze God of Rhodes (1960)

The Glory That Was (1960)

The Dragon of the Ishtar Gate (1961)

The Search for Zei (1962) aka The Floating Continent

The Arrows of Hercules (1965)

The Day of the Dinosaur (1968) (with Catherine Crook de Camp)

The Golden Wind (1969)

Citadels of Mystery (1972) (with Catherine Crook de Camp)

The Fallible Fiend (1973)

The Virgin and the Wheels (1976)

The Great Fetish (1978)

The Spell of Conan (1982)

Conan the Barbarian (1982) (with Lin Carter)

The Blade of Conan (1982)

The Stones of Nomuru (1989) (with Catherine Crook de Camp)

The Undesired Princess and the Enchanted Bunny (1990) (with David Drake)

The Swords of Zinjaban (1991) (with Catherine Crook de Camp)

The Venom Trees of Sunga (1992)

None But Lucifer (2002) (with H L Gold)


The Goblin Tower (1968)

The Clocks of Iraz (1971) Download

The Unbeheaded King (1983) Download

The Honorable Barbarian (1989)


The Queen of Zamba (1977)

The Hand of Zei (1963)

The Hostage of Zir (1977)

The Tower of Zanid (1958)

The Prisoner of Zhamanak (1982)

The Bones of Zora (1983) (with Catherine Crook de Camp)

The Virgin of Zesh (2011)

Harold Shea

The Incomplete Enchanter (1941) (with Fletcher Pratt) aka The Incompleat Enchanter

The Castle of Iron (1941) (with Fletcher Pratt)

Wall of Serpents (1953) (with Fletcher Pratt) aka The Enchanter Compleated

The Compleat Enchanter (1976) (with Fletcher Pratt)

The Intrepid Enchanter (1988) (with Fletcher Pratt)

The Complete Compleat Enchanter (1989) (with Fletcher Pratt)

Sir Harold and the Gnome King (1991)

The Enchanter Reborn (1992) (with Christopher Stasheff)

The Exotic Enchanter (1995) (with Christopher Stasheff)

Incorporated Knight (with Catherine Crook de Camp)

The Incorporated Knight (1987)

The Pixilated Peeress (1991)

Non fiction

Inventions Patents and Their Management (1959)

Heroes of American Invention (1961)

The Great Monkey Trial (1968)

Lost Continents: The Atlantis Theme in History, Science, and Literature (1970)

Darwin and His Great Discovery (1972)

Great Cities of the Ancient World (1972)

Al Azif: The Necronomicon (1973) (with Abdul Alhazred)

The Ancient Engineers (1974)

Dark Valley Destiny: The Life of Robert E. Howard (1975)

Lovecraft: A Biography (1975)

Science fiction handbook (1975)

H. P. Lovecraft: A biography (1976)

The Ragged Edge of Science (1976)

The Fringe of the Unknown (1983)

Lands Beyond: A Fascinating Expedition Into Unknown Lands (1993)

The Ape-man Within (1995)

Time and Chance: An Autobiography (1996)

Rubber Dinosaurs And Wooden Elephants (1996)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us