Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Kevin L. Donihe is an American author of bizarro fiction from Kingsport, Tennessee. In the late 90's, he was part of a collective of offbeat authors which included Carlton Mellick III, D. Harlan Wilson, and Vincent Sakowski, among others. This scene evolved into the Bizarro fiction movement in 2005.



Shall We Gather At the Garden? (2001) Download

Grape City (2006)

The Greatest Fucking Moment in Sports (2006)

House of Houses (2008)

Washer Mouth (2009)

Night of the Assholes (2010)

The Traveling Dildo Salesman (2011)

Space Walrus (2012)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us