Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Ken MacLeod graduated with a BSc in Zoology from Glasgow University in 1976. Following research in biomechanics at Brunel University, he worked in a variety of manual and clerical jobs whilst completing an M.Phil thesis. He previously worked as a computer analyst/programmer in Edinburgh, but is now a full-time writer. He lives in West Lothian with his wife and children.


Engines of Light

Cosmonaut Keep (2000) Download

Dark Light (2001) Download

Engine City (2002) Download

Fall Revolution

The Star Fraction (1995)

The Stone Canal (1996)

The Cassini Division (1997)

The Sky Road (1999)


The Human Front (2001)

Newton's Wake: A Space Opera (2004)

Learning the World (2005)

The Execution Channel (2007)

The Night Sessions (2008)

The Restoration Game (2011)

Intrusion (2012)

Descent (2014)


Earth Hour (2011)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us