Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Ken Follett was only twenty-seven when he wrote Eye of the Needle, the award-winning novel which became an international bestseller and a distinguished film. Before that, he had been a newspaper reporter and a publishing executive after studying philosophy at University College, London. He has since written ten equally successful novels and the non-fiction bestseller, On Wings of Eagles. Ken Follett lives with his family in London and Stevenage.


Apples Carstairs (writing as Symon Myles)

The Big Needle (1974)

The Big Black (1974)

The Big Hit (1975)

Piers Roper

The Shakeout (1975)

The Bear Raid (1976)

Pillars of the Earth

The Pillars of the Earth (1989) Download

World Without End (2007)


Fall of Giants (2010)

Winter of the World (2012)


The Power Twins: A Science Fantasy for Young People (1976) (writing as Martin Martinsen)

The Secret of Kellerman's Studio (1976)

Amok King of Legend (1976) (writing as Bernard L Ross)

The Modigliani Scandal (1976) (writing as Zachary Stone)

The Mystery Hideout (1976)

Paper Money (1977) (writing as Zachary Stone) Download

Capricorn One (1978) (writing as Bernard L Ross)

Eye of the Needle (1978) aka Storm Island Download

Triple (1979)

The Key to Rebecca (1980)

The Man from St. Petersburg (1982)

On Wings of Eagles (1983)

Lie Down with Lions (1985)

Night Over Water (1991)

A Dangerous Fortune (1993)

A Place Called Freedom (1995)

The Third Twin (1996)

The Hammer of Eden (1998)

Code to Zero (2000) Download

Jackdaws (2001) Download

Hornet Flight (2002)

Whiteout (2004)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us