Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Kathleen Ann Goonan has published two previous books in her critically acclaimed "Nanotech Cycle", the first of which, Queen City Jazz, was a New York Times Notable Book of the Year. She is also the author of Mississippi Blues, The Bones of Time, and numerous acclaimed short stories. She lives with her husband in Lakeland, Florida.


Nanotech Cycle

Queen City Jazz (1994)

Mississippi Blues (1997)

Crescent City Rhapsody (2000)

Light Music (2002)


The Bones of Time (1996)

In War Times (2007)

This Shared Dream (2011)

Short stories

Susannah and the Snowbears (1994)

The Butterfly Effect (1995)

Sunflowers (1995)

The Bride of Elvis (1996)

The String (1996)

Lullaby of Birdland (1997)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us