Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       A pseudonym used by Alis A Rasmussen

       As a child in rural Oregon, Kate Elliott made up stories because she longed to escape to a world of lurid adventure fiction. She now writes fantasy, steampunk, and science fiction, all with a romantic edge.



Jaran (1992)

An Earthly Crown (1993)

His Conquering Sword (1993)

The Law of Becoming (1994)

Golden Key Universe (with Melanie Rawn and Jennifer Roberson)

The Golden Key (1996)

Crown of Stars

King's Dragon (1997)

Prince of Dogs (1998)

The Burning Stone (1999)

Child of Flame (2000)

The Gathering Storm (2003)

In the Ruins (2005)

Crown of Stars (2006)


Spirit Gate (2006) LIT

Shadow Gate (2008)

Traitors' Gate (2009)

Spiritwalker Trilogy

Cold Magic (2010)

Cold Fire (2011)

Cold Steel (2013)

Black Wolves Trilogy

Black Wolves (2015)

Court of Fives

Court of Fives (2015)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us