Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Kate Chopin was born in St Louis, Missouri in 1850. The Awakening was her third novel and was first published in 1899.



At Fault (1890)

The Awakening (1899)


Bayou Folk (1894)

A Night in Acadie (1897)

A Vocation and a Voice (1991)

The Awakening and Selected Stories (2009)

Short stories

A Lady of Bayou St John

Desiree's Child (1893)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us