Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka K E Mills

Karen Miller was born in Vancouver, Canada, and came to Australia with her family when she was two. Apart from a three year stint in the UK after graduating from university with a BA in Communications, she has lived in and around Sydney ever since. She started writing stories while still in primary school, where she fell in love with speculative fiction after reading The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe.


Kingmaker, Kingbreaker

The Innocent Mage (2007)

Innocence Lost (2005) aka The Awakened Mage

A Blight of Mages (2011)

Kingmaker, Kingbreaker (omnibus) (2012)


Empress (2007) aka Empress of Mijak

The Riven Kingdom (2007)

The Hammer of God (2008)

The Godspeaker Trilogy (omnibus) (2012)

Fisherman's Children

The Prodigal Mage (2009)

The Reluctant Mage (2010)

Tarnished Crown

The Falcon Throne (2014)

Prince of Glass (2016)

Series contributed to

Stargate SG-1

Alliances (2006)

Do No Harm (2008)

Star Wars : Clone Wars

Wild Space (2008)

Star Wars : Clone Wars Gambit

Stealth (2010)

Siege (2010)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us