Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       John Twelve Hawks (also known as J12H or JXIIH to his fans) is the author of the 2005 dystopian international bestselling novel The Traveler and its successors, The Dark River and The Golden City, collectively comprising the Fourth Realm Trilogy.


Fourth Realm

The Traveller (2005)

The Dark River (2007)

The Golden City (2009)


Spark (2014)


How We Live Now (2005)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us