Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       John Marco's very first book (published in 1999) was called The Jackal of Nar, a very dark and gritty fantasy novel. This book was also the first in a series called Tyrants and Kings. Since then, John Marco has written plenty of other novels.


Eyes of God

The Eyes of God (2002)

The Devil's Armour (2003)

The Sword of Angels (2005)

The Forever Knight (2013)

Tyrants and Kings

The Jackal of Nar (1998)

The Grand Design (2000)

The Saints of the Sword (2001)


Starfinder (2009)

Bloody Chorus

The Bloody Chorus (2015)


The Hundredth Kill (2012)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us