Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       A.S. Byatt was educated in York and at Newnham College, Cambridge, and taught at the Central School of Art before becoming a full-time writer. She was appointed CBE in 1990 and DBE in 1999.



The Matisse Stories (1975) Download

Sugar: And Other Stories (1987)

Passions of the Mind (1990)

Angels and Insects (1992)

Deadly Sins (1994) (with Mary Gordon, Richard Howard, Joyce Carol Oates, Thomas Pynchon, William Trevor, John Updike and Gore Vidal)

The Djinn in the Nightingale's Eye (1994)

Elementals: Stories of Fire and Ice (1998)

The Little Black Book of Stories (2003)


The Virgin in the Garden (1978)

Still Life (1985)

Babel Tower (1996)

A Whistling Woman (2002)


The Game (1967)

Possession: A Romance (1990)

The Shadow of the Sun (1991)

The Biographer's Tale (2000)

The Children's Book (2009)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us