Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Jeaniene Frost is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Night Huntress series and the Night Huntress World novels. To date, foreign rights for her novels have sold to fourteen different countries. Jeaniene lives in Florida with her husband Matthew, who long ago accepted that she swears like a sailor, rarely cooks, and always sleeps in on the weekends. Aside from writing, Jeaniene enjoys reading, poetry, watching movies with her husband, exploring old cemeteries, spelunking and traveling - by car. Airplanes, children, and cookbooks frighten her.


Special thanks to Susan Grainger for contributing the following books

Night Huntress

Reckoning (2011) Download

Halfway to the Grave (2007) Download

One Foot in the Grave (2008) Download

At Grave's End (2009) Download

Destined for an Early Grave (2009) Download

This Side of the Grave (2011)

One Grave at a Time (2011)

Night Huntress World

Home for the Holidays (2011) (in The Bite Before Christmas)

First Drop of Crimson (2010)

Eternal Kiss of Darkness (2010)

Devil to Pay (2011) Download

Happily Never After (2011) Download

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us