Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       A pseudonym used by Jayne Ann Krentz.

        She earned a B.A. in History from the University of California at Santa Cruz and went on to obtain a Masters degree in Library Science from San Jose State University in California. Before she began writing full time she worked as a librarian in both academic and corporate libraries. She is married and lives with her husband, Frank, in Seattle, Washington.


Guinevere Jones

The Desperate Game (1986)

The Chilling Deception (1986)

The Sinister Touch (1986)

The Fatal Fortune (1986)

Curtain: Futuristic World of St. Helen's

Amaryllis (1996)

Zinnia (1997)

Orchid (1998)

Harmony World

Bridal Jitters (2005)

After Dark (2000)

After Glow (2004)

Ghost Hunter (2006)

Silver Master (2007)

Dark Light (2007)

Obsidian Prey (2009)

Midnight Crystal (2010)

Canyons of Night (2011)

Futuristic World of Harmony: Rainshadow

The Lost Night (2012)

Deception Cove (2013)

The Hot Zone (2014)


Queen of Hearts (1979)

Vintage of Surrender (1979)

Wagered Weekend (1981)

Right of Possession (1981)

Bargain with the Devil (1981)

A Man's Protection (1982)

Relentless Adversary (1982)

Affair of Risk (1982)

Spellbound (1982)

A Negotiated Surrender (1982)

Gentle Pirate (1982)

Power Play (1982)

Conflict of Interest (1983)

Double Dealing (1984)

Trading Secrets (1985)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us