Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Jan Burke is an award winning author of novels and short stories. Burke was born in Texas, but has lived in Southern California most of her life. She is a winner of the Edgar Award for Best Novel.


Irene Kelly

Goodnight, Irene (1993)

Sweet Dreams, Irene (1994)

Dear Irene, (1995)

Remember Me, Irene (1996)

Hocus (1997)

Liar (1998)

Bones (1999)

Flight (2001)

Bloodlines (2005)

Kidnapped (2006)

Disturbance (2011)


Nine (2002)

The Sunken Sailor (2004) (with Simon Brett, Dorothy Cannell, Margaret Coel, Deborah Crombie, Eileen Dreyer, Carolyn Hart, Edward Marston, Francine Mathews, Sharan Newman, Alexandra Ripley, Walter Satterthwait, Sarah Smith and Carolyn Wheat)

The Messenger (2008)


Eighteen (2002)

Caught Red-Handed (2014)

Apprehended (2014)

Tried (2014)

Convicted (2014)

Justice Done (2014)

Case Closed (2014)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us