Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka James Clemens

       James Rollins was born in Chicago, Illinois, is 1961. With his three brothers and three sisters, he was raised in the Midwest and rural Canada. He graduated with a doctorate in veterinary medicine from the University of Missouri and went on to establish his own veterinary practice in Sacramento, California. An amateur spelunker and a PADI-certified scuba enthusiast, he'll often be found either underground or underwater.



Subterranean (1999)

Excavation (2000)

Deep Fathom (2001) Download

Amazonia (2002)

Ice Hunt (2003)

Altar of Eden (2009)

Sigma Force

Sandstorm (2004)

Map of Bones (2005)

Black Order (2006)

The Judas Strain (2007)

The Last Oracle (2008)

The Doomsday Key (2009)

The Skeleton Key (2011)

The Devil Colony (2011)

Tracker (2012)

Bloodline (2012)

The Eye of God (2013)

The Sixth Extinction (2014)

The Midnight Watch (2015)

The Bone Labyrinth (2015)

The Doomsday Key / The Last Oracle (omnibus) (2013)

Sigma Force Novels 1 (omnibus) (2014)

The Seventh Plague (2016)

Jake Ransom

Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow (2009)

Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx (2010)

Jake Ransom Complete Collection (omnibus) (2014)

Order of the Sanguines (with Rebecca Cantrell)

City of Screams (2012)

The Blood Gospel (2013)

Blood Brothers (2013)

Innocent Blood (2013)

Blood Infernal (2015)

Tucker Wayne (with Grant Blackwood)

The Kill Switch (2014)

War Hawk (2016)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us