Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       James Maxey is author of four novels, the Bitterwood Trilogy originally published by Solaris Books and the superhero novel Nobody Gets the Girl. Having enjoyed the control (and the revenue!) of e-publishing his back catalog, James looks forward to releasing never before published novels directly to ebook beginning in 2011.



Tornado of Sparks (2012)

Dawn of Dragons (2013)

Bitterwood (2007)

Dragonforge (2008)

Dragonseed (2009)

Dragon Apocalypse

Greatshadow (2012)

Hush (2012)

Witchbreaker (2012)


Nobody Gets the Girl (2003)

Burn Baby Burn (2011)

Bad Wizard (2014)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us