Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Ian McEwan has written two collections of short stories and nine novels. He won the 1998 Booker Prize for his novel Amsterdam. He has also written several film scripts.



The Cement Garden (1978) Download

The Comfort of Strangers (1981)

The Child in Time (1987)

The Innocent (1990)

Black Dogs (1992)

The Daydreamer (1994)

Enduring Love (1997)

Amsterdam (1998)

Atonement (2001)

Saturday (2005) Download

On Chesil Beach (2007)

For You (2008)

Solar (2010)

Sweet Tooth (2012)

Opration Sweet Tooth (2014)

The Children Act (2014)

The Children's Act (2014)


First Love, Last Rites (1975)

In Between the Sheets (1978)

The Imitation Game: Three Plays for Television (1981)

Or Shall We Die? (1983)

The Short Stories (1995)

Non fiction

Conversations with Ian McEwan (2010)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us