Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Ian McDonald is the author of several highly acclaimed SF novels, including Desolation Road, King of the Morning, Queen of the Night, Kirinya and Chaga. He has also had many stories published in magazines and anthologies on both sides of the Atlantic. Ian McDonald lives in Belfast.



Out on Blue Six (1989)

The Broken Land (1992) aka Hearts, Hands and Voices

Kling Klang Klatch (1992) (with David Lyttleton)

Scissors Cut Paper Wrap Stone (1994)

Necroville (1994)

Terminal Cafe (1994)

Sacrifice of Fools (1996)

River of Gods (2004)

Brasyl (2007)

The Dervish House (2008)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us