Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Ian Cameron Esslemont is a Canadian writer. He was trained and has worked as an archaeologist. He is best-known for his series Novels of the Malazan Empire, which is set in the same world as the Malazan Book of the Fallen epic fantasy series popularised by his friend and collaborator, Steven Erikson. Esslemont is the co-creator of the Malazan world.


Malazan Empire

Night of Knives (2004)

Return of the Crimson Guard (2008)

Stonewielder (2010)

Orb, Sceptre, Throne (2012)

Blood and Bone (2012)

Assail (2014)

Malazan Empire : Path to Ascendancy

Dancer's Lament (2016)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us