Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Greg Keyes was born in Meridian, Mississippi to a large, diverse, storytelling family. He received degrees in anthropology from Mississippi State and the University of Georgia before becoming a full-time writer. He is the author of the Age of Unreason tetrology, The Waterborn, The Blackgod, and the Star Wars New Jedi Order novels-Edge of Victory I: Conquest and Edge of Victory II: Rebirth. He lives in Savannah, Georgia.


Children of the Changeling

The Waterborn (1996)

The Blackgod (1997)

Age of Unreason

Newton's Cannon (1998) Download

A Calculus of Angels (1999) Download

Empire of Unreason (2000) Download

The Shadows of God (2001) Download

Kingdoms of Thorn and Bone

The Briar King (2002) Download

The Charnel Prince (2004) Download

The Blood Knight (2006)

The Born Queen (2008)

Elder Scrolls

The Infernal City (2009)

Lord of Souls (2011)


Thor: The Dark World: The Official Movie Novelization (2013)

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes: Firestorm: The Official Movie Prequel (2014)

Interstellar (2014)

Series contributed to

Babylon 5

Dark Genesis (1998)

Deadly Relations (1999)

Final Reckoning (1999)

Star Wars : New Jedi Order

Conquest (2001)

Rebirth (2001)

The Final Prophecy (2003)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us