Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Greg Egan lives in Perth, Western Australia. He has won the John W. Campbell award for Best Novel and has been short listed for the Hugo three times.


Subjective Cosmology Cycle

Quarantine (1992)

Permutation City (1993)

Distress (1995)


The Clockwork Rocket (2011)

The Eternal Flame (2012)

The Arrows of Time (2013)


An Unusual Angle (1983)

Diaspora (1997)

Blood Sisters (1998)

Teranesia (1999)

Schild's Ladder (2002)

Incandescence (2008)

Zendegi (2010)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us