Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Fredrick Barthelme is an American author of short fiction and novels and a professor at The University of Southern Mississippi. He is also the editor of the literary journal Mississippi Review.



Second Marriage (1984)

Tracer (1985)

Two Against One (1988)

Natural Selection (1990)

The Brothers (1993)

Painted Desert (1995)

Bob the Gambler (1997) Download

Elroy Nights (2003)

There Must Be Some Mistake (2014)


Moon Deluxe (1983)

Chroma (1987)

The Law of Averages: New And Selected Stories (2000)

Non fiction

Double Down: Reflections On Gambling And Loss (1999) (with Steven Barthelme)

Waveland (2009)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us