Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Eric Van Lustbader was born and raised in Greenwich Village. He is the author of more than twenty best-selling novels, including 'The Ninja', in which he introduced Nicholas Linnear, one of modern fiction's most loved and enduring heroes.

       He is also the author of a successful and highly regarded series of fantasy novels. Most recently, he has been working on a number of short stories and novellas which appeared in 1999: 'Off The Beaten Path: Stories of Place' for Farrar, Strauss and Giroux and 'Murder And Obsession' for Delacourt Press for Avon Books.


Sunset Warrior

The Sunset Warrior (1977) Download

Shallows of Night (1978) Download

Dai-San (1978) Download

Beneath an Opal Moon (1980) Download

Dragons on the Sea of Night (1997) Download

Nicholas Linnear

The Ninja (1980) Download

The Miko (1984) Download

White Ninja (1990) Download

The Kaisho (1993) Download

Floating City (1994) Download

Second Skin (1995) Download

China Maroc

Jian (1985) Download

Shan (1986) Download

Pearl Saga

The Ring of Five Dragons (2001) Download

The Veil of a Thousand Tears (2002) Download

The Cage of Nine Banestones (2003) aka Mistress of the Pearl Download


The Bourne Legacy (2004) Download

The Bourne Betrayal (2007)

The Bourne Sanction (2008)

The Bourne Deception (2009)

The Bourne Objective (2010)

The Bourne Dominion (2011)

The Bourne Imperative (2012)

Jack McClure

First Daughter (2008)

Last Snow (2010)

Blood Trust (2011)

Father Night (2012)


Sirens (1981) Download

Black Heart (1983) Download

Zero (1987) Download

French Kiss (1989)

Angel Eyes (1990) Download

Black Blade (1992) Download

Dark Homecoming (1997) Download

Pale Saint (1998)

The Bravo Testament (2006) aka The Testament


Art Kills (2002) Download

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us