Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Eoin Colfer followed his parents into teaching and soon began to invent stories for his pupils. His first novel, BENNY AND OMAR, was a bestseller in Ireland - like ARTEMIS FOWL, it was written after a day's teaching and after his young son's bedtime. Eoin lives in Wexford, Ireland. ARTEMIS FOWL was shortlisted for the Whitbread Children's Book of the Year and won the WHSmith Children's Book of the Year Award.



Benny and Omar (1998)

Benny and Babe (1999)

Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl (1999) Download

The Arctic Incident (2002) Download

The Eternity Code (2003) Download

The Opal Deception (2005) Download

The Lost Colony (2006)

The Time Paradox (2008)

The Atlantis Complex (2010)

The Last Guardian (2012)

The Seventh Dwarf (2004)

The Artemis Fowl Files (2004)


Going Potty (1999)

Ed's Funny Feet (2000)

Ed's Bed (2001)

Will and Marty

The Legend of Spud Murphy (2004)

The Legend of Captain Crow's Teeth (2005)

The Legend of the Worst Boy in the World (2007)


Plugged (2011)

Screwed (2013)


The Reluctant Assassin (2013)


The Wish List (2000) Download

The Supernaturalist (2004)

Half Moon Investigations (2006)

Click (2007)

Airman (2008)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us