Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Ellis Peters was one of the pseudonyms for Edith Pargeter. Under the name "Ellis Peters" she wrote mystery/crime novels; in particular the series of Brother Cadfael books, which later where made into a brilliant TV series starring Derek Jacobi.



A Morbid Taste for Bones (1977) Download

One Corpse Too Many (1979) Download

Monk's Hood (1980)

Peter's Fair (1981)

The Leper of Saint Giles (1981)

The Virgin in the Ice (1982)

The Sanctuary Sparrow (1982)

The Devil's Novice (1983)

Dead Man's Ransom (1984)

The Pilgrim of Hate (1984)

An Excellent Mystery (1985)

The Raven in the Foregate (1986)

The Rose Rent (1986)

The Hermit of Eyton Forest (1987)

The Confession of Brother Haluin (1988)

The Heretic's Apprentice (1989)

The Potter's Field (1989)

The Summer of the Danes (1991)

The Holy Thief (1992)

Brother Cadfael's Penance (1994)

A Rare Benedictine (1988)


Fallen into the Pit (1951)

Death and the Joyful Woman (1961)

Flight of a Witch (1964)

A Nice Derangement of Epitaphs (1965)

The Piper on the Mountain (1966)

Black is the Colour of My True Love's Heart (1967)

The Grass Widow's Tale (1968)

The House of Green Turf (1969)

Mourning Raga (1969)

The Knocker on Death's Door (1970)

Death to the Landlords (1972)

City of Gold and Shadows (1973)

Rainbow's End (1979)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us