Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Elaine Cunningham is an American fantasy and science fiction author, especially known for her contributions to the Dungeons & Dragons role playing game campaign setting of Forgotten Realms, including the realms of Evermeet, Halruaa, Ruathym and Waterdeep.

       Elaine Cunningham grew up in New York state and New England. She earned a degree in music, taught Music and History for several years, and then went back to grad school.

       Elaine lives in New England with her husband, their two sons, and two eccentric Siamese cats.


Tales of Sevrin: Thorn trilogy

Honor Among Thieves (2011)

Honor Bound (2002)


Shadows in the Darkness (2004)

Shadows in the Starlight (2006)

Forgotten Realms : Starlight and Shadows

Daughter of the Drow (1995)

Tangled Webs (1996)

Windwalker (2003)

Forgotten Realms : Counselors and Kings

The Magehound (2000)

The Floodgate (2001)

The Wizardwar (2002)

Forgotten Realms Omnibus

Assorted Books by Elaine Cunningham

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us