Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       aka Normal Bean, John Tyler McCulloch. Edgar Rice Burroughs (September 1, 1875 – March 19, 1950) was an American writer, best known for his creations of the jungle hero Tarzan and the heroic Mars adventurer John Carter, although he produced works in many genres.


John Carter of Mars

A Princess of Mars (1917) aka Under The Moons Of Mars Download

The Gods of Mars (1918) Download

The Warlord of Mars (1919) Download

Thuvia, Maid of Mars (1920) Download

The Chessmen of Mars (1922) Download

The Master Mind of Mars (1927) Download

A Fighting Man of Mars (1930) Download

Swords of Mars (1934) Download

Synthetic Men of Mars (1938) Download

Llana of Gathol (1948) Download

John Carter of Mars (1941) Download


The Mucker (1921)

The Return of the Mucker (1921) aka The Man without a Soul

The Oakdale Affair (1917)

Land that Time Forgot

The Land That Time Forgot (1924)

The People That Time Forgot (1918)

Out of Time's Abyss (1918) Download


At the Earth's Core (1922)

Pellucidar (1923) Download

Tanar of Pellucidar (1929)

Tarzan at the Earth's Core (1930)

Back to the Stone Age (1937)

Land of Terror (1944)

Savage Pellucidar (1941)

Moon Trilogy

The Moon Maid (1923)

The Moon Men (1925)


Pirates of Venus (1934)

Lost on Venus (1933)

Carson of Venus (1937)

Escape on Venus (1946)

The Wizard of Venus (1970)


Beyond Thirty (1915) aka The Lost Continent

The Girl From Farris's (1916)

The Efficiency Expert (1921)

The Girl from Hollywood (1922)

Marcia of the Doorstep (1924)

The Cave Girl (1925)

The Eternal Lover (1925) aka The Eternal Savage

The Bandit of Hell's Bend (1926)

The Mad King (1926)

The Outlaw of Torn (1927)

The War Chief (1927)

The Monster Men (1929) Download

The Land of Hidden Men (1932) aka Jungle Girl

Apache Devil (1933)

The Rider (1937)

The Lad and the Lion (1938)

Deputy Sheriff of Commanche County (1940)

Beyond the Farthest Star (1941)

The Man Eater (1955)

I Am A Barbarian (1967)

Pirate Blood (1970) (as by John Tyler McCulloch)

Series contributed to


Tarzan of the Apes (1912) Download

The Return of Tarzan (1913)

The Beasts of Tarzan (1914)

The Son of Tarzan (1915)

Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar (1916)

Jungle Tales Of Tarzan (1917) aka Tarzan's Jungle Tales

Tarzan the Untamed (1920)

Tarzan the Terrible (1921)

Tarzan and the Golden Lion (1923)

Tarzan and the Ant Men (1924)

The Tarzan Twins (1926)

Tarzan, Lord of the Jungle (1928)

Tarzan and the Lost Empire (1929)

Tarzan the Invincible (1931)

Tarzan Triumphant (1932)

Tarzan and the City of Gold (1933)

Tarzan and the Lion Man (1933)

Tarzan and the Leopard Men (1935)

Tarzan's Quest (1935)

Tarzan and the Forbidden City (1938)

Tarzan the Magnificent (1939)

Tarzan and the Foreign Legion (1947)

Tarzan and the Madman (1964)

Tarzan and the Castaways (1965)

Tarzan and the Tarzan Twins, with Jad-Bal-Ja, the Golden Lion (1936)

Tarzan 2 (with Joe R Lansdale)

The Lost Adventure (1995)

Non fiction

Weston (2005) (with Herbert T Weston)

The Points of My Compass (1962)

The Trumpet of the Swan (1970)


The Fox of Peapack: And Other Poems (poems) (1928)

The Lady Is Cold (1928)

The Second Tree from the Corner (1954)

E. B. White Reader (1966)

Poems and Sketches of E. B. White (poems) (1981)

Non fiction

Ho-hum: Newsbreaks from the New Yorker (1931)

Another Ho-hum (1932)

Every Day Is Saturday (1934)

Quo Vadimus (1939)

One Man's Meat (1942)

The Wild Flag (1946)

The Elements of Style (1959) (with W Strunk Jr)

Is Sex Necessary?: or Why You Feel The Way You Do (1960) (with James Thurber)

Letters of E. B. White (1976)

Essays of E. B. White (1978)

Writings from the New Yorker, 1925-76 (1990)

Short stories

The Supremacy of Uraguay (1933)

The Door (1939)

The Morning of the Day They Did It (1950)

The Hour of Letdown (1952)

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us