Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Douglas Preston was born in Cambridge, Massachusetts, in 1956, and grew up in the deadly boring suburb of Wellesley. His first job was as an editor at the American Museum of Natural History in New York City. His stint at the museum resulted in his first nonfiction book, Dinosaurs in the Attic, as well as his first novel, Relic, co-authored with Lincoln Child, which was made into a movie by Paramount Pictures.

        Relic was followed by a string of other thrillers co-written with Child, many featuring eccentric FBI agent Aloysius Pendergast. Preston spends his free time riding horses in New Mexico and gunkholing around the Maine coast in an old lobster boat. He counts in his ancestry the poet Emily Dickinson, the newspaperman Horace Greeley, and the infamous murderer and opium addict Amasa Greenough.


Pendergast (with Lincoln Child)

Extraction (2012)

The Relic (1994) Download

Reliquary (1997) Download

The Cabinet of Curiosities (2002) Download

Still Life with Crows (2003) Download

Brimstone (2004) Download

The Dance of Death (2005)

The Book of the Dead (2006)

The Wheel of Darkness (2007)

Cemetery Dance (2009)

Fever Dream (2010)

Cold Vengeance (2011)

Two Graves (2012)

Wyman Ford

Tyrannosaur Canyon (2005)

Blasphemy (2008)

Impact (2010)

Gideon Crew (with Lincoln Child)

Gideon's Sword (2011)

Gideon's Corpse (2012)


Jennie (1994)

Mount Dragon (1996) (with Lincoln Child) Download

Riptide (1998) (with Lincoln Child) Download

Thunderhead (1999) (with Lincoln Child)

The Ice Limit (2000) (with Lincoln Child) Download

The Codex (2003) Download

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us