Home Services
U name it, V deliver it   
       Dick Francis is widely acclaimed as one of the world's finest thriller writers. His awards include the Crime Writers' Association's Cartier Diamond Dagger for his outstanding contribution to the crime genre, and an honorary Doctorate of Humane Letters from Tufts University of Boston. In 1996 Dick Francis was made a Mystery Writers of America Grand Master for a lifetime's achievement and in 2000 he received a CBE in the Queen's Birthday Honours list.


Special thanks to Kriti Gupta for contributing the complete set

Sid Halley

Odds Against (1965) Download

Whip Hand (1979) Download

Come to Grief (1995) Download

Under Orders (2006) Download

Kit Fielding

Break In (1985) Download

Bolt (1986) Download


Dead Cert (1962) Download

Nerve (1964) Download

For Kicks (1965) Download

Flying Finish (1966) Download

Blood Sport (1967) Download

Forfeit (1968) Download

Enquiry (1969) Download

Slay Ride (1970) Download

Rat Race (1970) Download

Bonecrack (1971) Download

Smokescreen (1972) Download

Knockdown (1974) Download

High Stakes (1975) Download

In the Frame (1976) Download

Risk (1977) Download

Trial Run (1978) Download

Reflex (1980) Download

Twice Shy (1981) Download

Banker (1982) Download

Proof (1984) Download

The Danger (1984) Download

Hot Money (1987) Download

The Edge (1988) Download

Straight (1989) Download

Longshot (1990) Download

Comeback (1991) Download

Driving Force (1992) Download

Decider (1993) Download

Wild Horses (1994) Download

To the Hilt (1996) Download

10 lb Penalty (1997) Download

Second Wind (1999) Download

Shattered (2000) Download

Dead Heat (2007) (with Felix Francis) Download

Silks (2008) (with Felix Francis) Download

Even Money (2009) (with Felix Francis) Download

Crossfire (2010) (with Felix Francis) Download

Dick Francis's Gamble (2011) (with Felix Francis)


Field of 13 (1998) Download

Assorted Collection of Books by Dick Drancis

Web Site Counters
25% off Harajuku
Home | Content | News | Contact Us